San Antonio Staff:

Marian Sokol, Ph.D., MPH
Executive Director (ext. 226)

Blair Thompson, MDiv
Managing Director (ext. 229)

Connie Martinez
Office Manager (ext. 248)

Suzanne Benavides
Grants and Development Coordinator  (ext. 249)

Franchesca Velten, CNP
Development and Marketing Coordinator (ext. 244)

Julia Anderson, M. Ed.
Director of Volunteer Services (ext. 224)

Leslie Wood, LCSW
Director of Grief Education and Community Response (ext. 247)

Patricia A. Ruiz, Ph.D
Director of External Initiatives (ext. 223)

Tami Logsdon, LPC-S
Licensed Professional Counselor – Supervisor (ext. 221)
Director of Programs

Laura Cavazos, LPC
Licensed Professional Counselor (ext. 237)

Bianca Goodrum, LPC
Licensed Professional Counselor (ext. 241)

Karen Jenkins, LPC
Registered Play Therapist
Licensed Professional Counselor (ext. 240)
Intern Coordinator

Marcella Garcia, LPC
Licensed Professional Counselor (ext. 228)

Diana Escobedo
Customer Service/Receptionist (ext. 232)

Maria Rodriguez
Office Support